Cottonwood by R. Lee Smith

I laughed. I Cried. Wow

5 out of 5

  • Book Blurb

They never meant to come to Earth. They were never allowed to leave…

Welcome to Cottonwood.

 

  • My Thoughts

     

I laughed. I Cried. Wow

5 out of 5

The cover is what caught my eye on Goodreads. I love reading Alien books where the alien is well a real Alien. So I got the book and was not disappointed. It was one crazy rollercoaster of a read. This book had me la laughing, crying, pissed off and thinking what the hell.

Sarah. Brave, too optimistic Sarah. I give the girl props she one hell of a person.

Take chance on this book. Let it take you an a glorious ride.

Amazon Book Link

 

Leave a Reply

